FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Destroy 1 face-up Monster Card and inflict Direct Damage equal to the destroyed card's ATK to the Life Points of both you and your opponent. Destroy 1 face-up monster and inflict damage equal to the destroyed card's ATK to the Life Points of both you and your opponent. Destroy 1 face-up monster and inflict damage to both players equal to its ATK.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Select and destroy 1 face-up monster, and inflict damage to both players equal to its ATK. Target 1 face-up monster on the field; destroy that target, and if you do, inflict damage to both players equal to that target's ATK.During your opponent's turn: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls whose ATK is less than or equal to their LP; destroy that face-up monster, and if you do, take damage equal to its original ATK, then inflict damage to your opponent, equal to the damage you took. You can only activate 1 "Ring of Destruction" per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum
フィールド上表側表示モンスター1体を破壊し、お互いにその攻撃力分のライフポイントダメージを受ける。 フィールド表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を破壊し、お互いにその攻撃力分のダメージを受ける。
Second erratum Third erratum
「破壊輪」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:相手ターンに、相手LPの数値以下の攻撃力を持つ相手フィールド表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その表側表示モンスターを破壊し、自分はそのモンスターの元々の攻撃力分のダメージを受ける。その後、自分が受けたダメージと同じ数値分のダメージを 相手に与える。 このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:相手ターンに、相手LPの数値以下の攻撃力を持つ相手フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その表側表示モンスターを破壊し、自分はそのモンスターの元々の攻撃力分のダメージを受ける。その後、自分が受けたダメージと同じ数値分のダメージを相手に与える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.