FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card in response to the activation of a Trap Card effect that inflicts damage. Make the effect damage of that Trap Card 0. Activate only when an effect of a Trap Card that inflicts damage is activated. Make the effect damage of that Trap Card 0. When a Trap effect that inflicts damage is activated: Make that effect damage 0.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.