FANDOM


Original First erratum
If the equipped monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon it to your side of the field during the End Phase. During the End Phase, if the equipped monster was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard this turn: Special Summon it from the Graveyard to your side of the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.