FANDOM


Original First erratum
If 2 or more of your opponent's monsters are destroyed by battle with your monsters during the same Battle Phase, this card can attack twice during that Battle Phase. If 2 or more of your opponent's monsters are destroyed by battle with your monsters during the same Battle Phase, this card can make a second attack during that Battle Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.