FANDOM


Original First erratum
Select 1 "Earthbound Immortal" monster in your Graveyard, Special Summon that monster. It cannot declare an attack this turn. Whenever it battles, your opponent takes no Battle Damage. Target 1 "Earthbound Immortal" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, but it cannot declare an attack this turn, also your opponent takes no battle damage from attacks involving it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.