FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you can Special Summon this card in face-up Defense Position at your next Standby Phase by paying 1000 Life Points. This must be declared when the monster is destroyed. You cannot change its position during the same turn it is Special Summoned in this way. When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you can pay 1000 Life Points. Then, Special Summon this card in face-up Defense Position during your next Standby Phase. When this card is sent to the Graveyard by battle, you can pay 1000 Life Points to Special Summon it in face-up Defense Position during your next Standby Phase.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can pay 1000 Life Points; Special Summon it in face-up Defense Position during your next Standby Phase. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can pay 1000 Life Points; Special Summon it in face-up Defense Position during your next turn's Standby Phase.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが戦闘によって墓地に送られた時1000ライフポイントを払う事で、次の自分のスタンバイフェイズに自分フィールド上に表側守備表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。そのターン表示形式は変更できない。

こう 1500
しゅ 500

このカードが戦闘によって墓地に送られた時1000ライフポイントを払う事で、次の自分のスタンバイフェイズに自分フィールド上に表側守備表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。

ATK/1500 DEF/ 500

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.