FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card can only attack face-down Defense Position monsters. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a face-down Defense Position monster: You can destroy that monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or applying damage calculation. This card can only attack face-down Defense Position monsters. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. If this card attacked a face-down Defense Position monster, at the start of the Damage Step: You can destroy that face-down monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.