FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck. When you Tribute Summon a monster: You can activate 1 of these effects;
● Add, from your Deck to your hand, 1 monster with 2400 ATK and 1000 DEF with a different name from that Tribute Summoned monster.
● Add, from your Deck to your hand, 1 monster with 2800 ATK and 1000 DEF with a different name from that Tribute Summoned monster.
The Tribute Summoned monster must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect. You can only activate this effect of "Return of the Monarchs" once per turn.
You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck. When you Tribute Summon a monster: You can activate 1 of these effects;
● Add, from your Deck to your hand, 1 monster with 2400 ATK and 1000 DEF with a different name from that Tribute Summoned monster.
● Add, from your Deck to your hand, 1 monster with 2800 ATK and 1000 DEF with a different name from that Tribute Summoned monster.
The Tribute Summoned monster must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect. You can only use this effect of "Return of the Monarchs" once per turn.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial do Deck Adicional. Quando você Invocar um monstro por Invocação-Tributo: você pode ativar 1 desses efeitos;
● Adicione, do seu Deck à sua mão, 1 monstro com 2400 de ATK e 1000 de DEF com um nome diferente que o monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo.
● Adicione, do seu Deck à sua mão, 1 monstro com 2800 de ATK e 1000 de DEF com um nome diferente que o monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo.
O monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo deve estar com a face para cima no campo para que você possa ativar e resolver este efeito. Você só pode ativar este efeito de "Retorno dos Monarcas" uma vez por turno.
Você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial do Deck Adicional. Quando você oferece um monstro como Tributo: você pode ativar 1 desses efeitos;
● Adicione, do seu Deck à sua mão, 1 monstro com 2400 de ATK e 1000 de DEF com um nome diferente que o monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo.
● Adicione, do seu Deck à sua mão, 1 monstro com 2800 de ATK e 1000 de DEF com um nome diferente que o monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo.
O monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo deve estar com a face para cima no campo para que você possa ativar e resolver este efeito. Você só pode ativar este efeito de "Retorno dos Monarcas" uma vez por turno.
Você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Especial do Deck Adicional. Quando você Invocar um monstro por Invocação-Tributo: você pode ativar 1 desses efeitos;
● Adicione, do seu Deck à sua mão, 1 monstro com 2400 de ATK e 1000 de DEF com um nome diferente que o do monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo.
● Adicione, do seu Deck à sua mão, 1 monstro com 2800 de ATK e 1000 de DEF com um nome diferente que o do monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo.
O monstro Invocado por Invocação-Tributo deve estar com a face para cima no campo para que você possa ativar e resolver este efeito. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Retorno dos Monarcas" uma vez por turno.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードがフィルド上に存在する限り、自分はエクストラデッキからモンスターを特殊召喚できない。また、自分がアドバンス召喚に成功した時、以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。「帝王の開岩」のこの効果は1ターンに1度しか発動できない。
アドバンス召喚したそのモンスターとカード名が異なる攻撃力2400/守備力1000のモンスター1体をデッキから手札に加える。
アドバンス召喚したそのモンスターとカード名が異なる攻撃力2800/守備力1000のモンスター1体をデッキから手札に加える。
「帝王の開岩」の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが魔法&罠ゾに存在する限り、自分はエクストラデッキからモンスターを特殊召喚できない。②:自分が表側表示でモンスターのアドバンス召喚に成功した時、以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。
●そのモンスターとカード名が異なる攻撃力2400/守備力1000のモンスター1体をデッキから手札に加える。
●そのモンスターとカード名が異なる攻撃力2800/守備力1000のモンスター1体をデッキから手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.