Original First erratum
During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and you have no cards in your hand, you can pay 500 Life Points to add this card to your hand. During your Standby Phase: You can pay 500 Life Points; add this card from your Graveyard to your hand. You must have no cards in your hand to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.