FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card "Final Ritual of the Ancients". Discard 1 Spell Card from your hand. Take control of 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field until the End Phase. You can only use this effect once per turn. This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Final Ritual of the Ancients". Once per turn, by discarding 1 Spell Card from your hand, take control of 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field until the end of this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.