FANDOM


Original First erratum
While this card is face-up on your side of the field, when a "roid" monster on your side of the field is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can return that monster to the hand. When a "roid" monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can return that monster to its owner's hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.