FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck. You can banish this face-up card you control; Special Summon 2 Level 4 or lower Normal Monsters with the same name from your Deck. Destroy them during the End Phase. The effect of "Rescue Rabbit" can only be activated once per turn. Cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck. You can banish this face-up card you control; Special Summon 2 Level 4 or lower Normal Monsters with the same name from your Deck. Destroy them during the End Phase. You can only use the effect of "Rescue Rabbit" once per turn. Cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck. You can banish this face-up card you control; Special Summon 2 Level 4 or lower Normal Monsters with the same name from your Deck, but destroy them during the End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Rescue Rabbit" once per turn.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée Spécialment depuis le Deck. Vous pouvez bannir cette carte face recto que vous contrôlez ; Invoquez Spécialement 2 Monstres Normaux de max. Niveau 4 du même nom depuis votre Deck. Détruisez-les durant la End Phase. L'effet de "Lapin Sauveteur" ne peut être activé qu'une fois par tour. Non Invocable Spécialement depuis le Deck. Vous pouvez bannir cette carte face recto que vous contrôlez ; Invoquez Spécialement 2 Monstres Normaux de max. Niveau 4 de même nom depuis votre Deck. Détruisez-les durant la End Phase. Vous ne pouvez utiliser l'effet de "Lapin Sauveteur" qu'une fois par tour. Non Invocable Spécialement depuis le Deck. Vous pouvez bannir cette carte face recto que vous contrôlez ; Invoquez Spécialement 2 Monstres Normaux de max. Niveau 4 de même nom depuis votre Deck, mais détruisez-les durant la End Phase. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Lapin Sauveteur" qu'une fois par tour.

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung vom Deck beschworen werden. Du kannst diese offene Karte verbannen, die du kontrollierst; beschwöre 2 Normale Monster der Stufe 4 oder niedriger mit demselben Namen von deinem Deck. Zerstöre sie während der End Phase. Der Effekt von „Rettungskaninchen“ kann nur einmal pro Spielzug aktiviert werden. Kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung vom Deck beschworen werden. Du kannst diese offene Karte verbannen, die du kontrollierst; beschwöre 2 Normale Monster der Stufe 4 oder niedriger mit demselben Namen als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Deck. Zerstöre sie während der End Phase. Du kannst den Effekt von „Rettungskaninchen“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung vom Deck beschworen werden. Du kannst diese offene Karte verbannen, die du kontrollierst; beschwöre 2 Normale Monster der Stufe 4 oder niedriger mit demselben Namen als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Deck, aber zerstöre sie während der End Phase. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Rettungskaninchen“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Questa carta non può essere Evocato Specialmente dal Deck. Puoi bandire questa carta scoperta che controlli; Evoca Specialmente 2 Mostri Normali di Livello 2 o inferiore con lo stesso nome dal tuo Deck. Distruggili durante la End Phase. L'effetto di "Coniglio da Soccorso" può essere attivato una sola volta per turno. Non può essere Evocato Specialmente dal Deck. Puoi bandire questa carta scoperta che controlli; Evoca Specialmente 2 Mostri Normali di Livello 4 o inferiore con lo stesso nome dal tuo Deck. Distruggili durante la End Phase. Puoi utilizzare l'effetto di "Coniglio da Soccorso" una sola volta per turno. Non può essere Evocato Specialmente dal Deck. Puoi bandire questa carta scoperta che controlli; Evoca Specialmente 2 Mostri Normali di Livello 4 o inferiore con lo stesso nome dal tuo Deck, ma distruggili durante la End Phase. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Coniglio da Soccorso" una sola volta per turno.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【獣族効果】 【獣族効果】
このカードはデッキから特殊召喚する事はできない。自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードをゲームから除外して発動る。自分のデッキからレベル4以下の同名通常モンスター2体を特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはエンドフェイズに破壊される。「レスキューラビット」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 「レスキューラビット」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。このカードはデッキから特殊召喚できない。①:フィールドこのカードを除外して発動できる。デッキからレベル4以下の同名通常モンスター2体を特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはエンドフェイズに破壊される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.