FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Send this face-up card on your side of the field to the Graveyard to Special Summon 2 Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters from your Deck to the field. The monsters Special Summoned in this way are destroyed during the End Phase. By sending this face-up card to the Graveyard, Special Summon 2 Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters from your Deck. The monsters Special Summoned this way are destroyed at the end of this turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 2 Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters from your Deck. Those monsters are destroyed during the End Phase. You can send this card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 2 Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters from your Deck, but they have their effects negated, also they are destroyed during the End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Rescue Cat" once per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【獣族効果】 【獣族効果】
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを墓地送る事で、デッキからレベル3以下の獣族モンスター2体をフィールド上に特殊召喚する。この方法で特殊召喚されたモンスターはエンドフェイズに破壊される。 「レスキューキャット」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:フィールドこのカードを墓地って発動できデッキからレベル3以下の獣族モンスター2体を特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚たモンスターの効果無効化され、エンドフェイズに破壊される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.