Original First erratum
If this card attacks an opponent's monster, after damage calculation the ATK of the attack target becomes 0, and it cannot change its battle position. If this card attacks a monster, after damage calculation: The ATK of that monster becomes 0, also it cannot change its battle position.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.