FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This monster can take on the ATK and DEF of 1 opponent's monster on the field (a face-down monster results in an ATK and DEF of 0). Treat the selected monster as an Equip Magic Card and use it to equip "Relinquished". You may use this effect only once per turn and can equip "Relinquished" with only 1 monster at a time. When your opponent's monster attacks this monster with an ATK higher than "Relinquished", the equipped monster is destroyed instead of "Relinquished". Any Life Point damage you receive from the attacking monster when "Relinquished" is equipped is also inflicted on your opponent. This monster can take on the ATK and DEF of 1 opponent's monster on the field (a face-down monster results in an ATK and DEF of 0). Treat the selected monster as an Equip Spell Card and use it to equip "Relinquished". You may use this effect only once per turn and can equip "Relinquished" with only 1 monster at a time. When your opponent's monster attacks this monster with an ATK higher than "Relinquished", the equipped monster is destroyed instead of "Relinquished". Any Life Point damage you receive from the attacking monster when "Relinquished" is equipped is also inflicted on your opponent. Select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field and equip it to this card (this effect can only be used once per turn and you can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card). The ATK and DEF of this card become the same amounts as the monster equipped to this card. If this card is destroyed as a result of battle, the equipped monster is destroyed instead, and any battle damage you received from the battle is also inflicted to your opponent's Life Points.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Once per turn, select 1 monster your opponent controls and equip it to this card (only 1 monster can be equipped to it at a time). This card's ATK and DEF become equal to the ATK and DEF of the monster equipped to this card. If this card is destroyed by battle, the equipped monster is destroyed instead, and any battle damage you received from the battle is also inflicted to your opponent. You can Ritual Summon this card with "Black Illusion Ritual". Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card. (You can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card with this effect.) This card's ATK and DEF become equal to that equipped monster's. If this card would be destroyed by battle, destroy that equipped monster instead. While equipped with that monster, any battle damage you take from battles involving this card inflicts equal effect damage to your opponent.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Abbbandono Abbandono Abbandono
Scegli 1 mostro sul Terreno del tuo avversario. Trarta il mostro selezionato come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento ed equipaggia l' "Abbandono"con essa . L' "Abbandono" assume ATK e DEF del mostro scelto (a un mostro coperto sono attributi ATK e DEF pari a o). Puoi usare quest'effetto solamente una volta per turno e puoi equipaggiare l' "Abbandono" con 1 solo mostro per volta. Quando l' "Abbandono" viene distrutto in battaglia, il mostro scelto viene distrutto al posto dell'"Abbandono". Quando l' "Abbandono" e' equipaggiato con un mostro, se ricevi danni da combattimento, la stessa quantita di danni viene inflitta anche al tuo avversario. Scegli 1 mostro sul Terreno del tuo avversario. Trarta il mostro selezionato come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento ed equipaggia l' "Abbandono"con essa . L' "Abbandono" assume ATK e DEF del mostro scelto (a un mostro coperto sono attributi ATK e DEF pari a o). Puoi usare quest'effetto solamente una volta per turno e puoi equipaggiare l' "Abbandono" con 1 solo mostro per volta. Se l'"Abbandono" viene distrutto in seguito ad una battaglia, il mostro usato come equipaggiamento viene distrutto invece dell'"Abbandono" e il danni da combattimento inflitta ai tuoi Life Points viene inflitta anche al Life Points del tuo avversario. Una volta per turno, scegli 1 mostro controllato dal tuo avversario ed equipaggialo a questa carta (solo 1 mostro può essere equipaggiato contemporaneamente). L'ATK e il DEF di questa carta diventano uguali all'ATK e DEF del mostro equipaggiato a questa carta. Se questa carta viene distrutta in battaglia, distruggi invece il mostro equipaggiato, e se hai subito danno de battaglia, infliggi al tuo avversario la stesso danno.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Puoi Evocare tramite Rituale questa carta con "Rito Illusione Nera". Una volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro controllato dal tuo avversario; equipaggia quel bersaglio a questa carta (puoi equipaggiare solo 1 mostro alla volta a questa carta con questo effetto). L'ATK e il DEF di questa carta diventano uguali a quelli di quel mostro equipaggiato. Se questa carta sta per essere distrutta in battaglia, distruggi invece quel mostro equipaggiato. Mentre è equipaggiato con quel mostro, qualsiasi danno da combattimento che subisci da battaglie che coinvolgono questa carta infligge pari danno da effetto al tuo avversario. Puoi Evocare tramite Rituale questa carta con "Rito Illusione Nera". Una volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro controllato dal tuo avversario; equipaggia quel bersaglio a questa carta. (Puoi equipaggiare solo 1 mostro alla volta a questa carta con questo effetto.) L'ATK e il DEF di questa carta diventano pari a quelli di quel mostro equipaggiato. Se questa carta sta per essere distrutta in battaglia, distruggi invece quel mostro equipaggiato. Mentre è equipaggiato con quel mostro, qualsiasi danno da combattimento che subisci da battaglie che coinvolgono questa carta infligge pari danno da effetto al tuo avversario.

Japanese

Original First erratum
相手モンスター1体の攻撃力・守備力を得る。吸収モンスターがいる時、超過したプレイヤーダメージは相手プレイヤーも受ける。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使えず、吸収モンスターは1体まで、対象モンスターは「サクリファイス」の装備カード扱いとする。

こう 0
しゅ 0

相手モンスター1体指定してこのカードに装備する(この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できず、同時に装備できるモンスターは1体のみ)。このカードの攻撃力・守備力は装備したモンスターの数値になる。戦闘によってこのカードが破壊される場合、わりに装備したモンスター破壊され、超過した戦闘ダメージは相手プレイヤーも受ける。

ATK/ 0 DEF/ 0

Second erratum Third erratum
【魔法使い族儀式/効果】 【魔法使い族儀式/効果】
「イリュージョンの儀式」により降臨。1ターンに1度、相手フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を選択装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに1体のみ装備する事ができる。このカードの攻撃力・守備力は、このカードの効果で装備したモンスターのそれぞれの数値になる。この効果でモンスターを装備している場合受けた戦闘ダメージと同じダメージを相手ライフに与える。また、このカードが戦闘によって破壊される場合、わりにこのカードの効果で装備したモンスター破壊る。 「イリュージョンの儀式」により降臨。①:1ターンに1度、相手フィールドモンスター1体を対象とて発動できる。その相手モンスターを装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに装備する(1体のみ装備可能)②:このカードの攻撃力・守備力は、このカードの効果で装備したモンスターのそれぞれの数値になり、このカードが戦闘で破壊される場合、代わりに装備したそのモンスターを破壊する。③:このカードの効果でモンスターを装備したこのカードの戦闘で自分が戦闘ダメージを受けた時相手も同じ数値の効果ダメージを受ける。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.