Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Reign-Beaux, Overlord of Dark World

96,646pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum
If this card is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard by an opponent's card effect, Special Summon this card. If this card is Special Summoned this way, destroy all monsters OR all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls. If this card is discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. When this card is Special Summoned this way: Destroy all monsters your opponent controls OR all Spell/Trap Cards they control.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki