FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is sent directly from your hand to the Graveyard by an effect of a card controlled by your opponent, return this card from the Graveyard to your hand. When this card is sent from your hand to the Graveyard by an effect of a card controlled by your opponent, return this card from the Graveyard to your hand. When this card is sent from your hand to the Graveyard by an opponent's card effect, return this card to your hand.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When this card is sent from your hand to the Graveyard by an opponent's card effect, return it to your hand. When this card is sent from your hand to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: Return this card to the hand.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Mumia Regenerativa Múmia Regenerativa
Quando este card é enviado da sua mão para o Cemitério pelo efeito de um card controlado pelo seu adversário, devolva este card do Cemitério para a sua mão. Quando este card for enviado da sua mão para o Cemitério por um efeito de card do oponente: devolva este card para a mão.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Momia Regenerativa Momia Regeneradora

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.