FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this face-up Attack Position card is attacked by a monster on your opponent's side of the field, before damage calculation is resolved in the Damage Step, this card inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the ATK of the attacking monster. Then, after damage calculation is resolved, this card is destroyed. When this face-up Attack Position card is attacked by an opponent's monster, before damage calculation, this card inflicts damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the attacking monster. Then, after damage calculation is resolved, this card is destroyed.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this face-up Attack card is attacked by an opponent's monster, before damage calculation, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the attacking monster's ATK. Then, destroy this card after damage calculation. Before damage calculation, if this card is being attacked by an opponent's monster, and was in face-up Attack Position at the start of the Damage Step: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the attacking monster's ATK. If you do, after damage calculation: Destroy this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
攻撃表示このカードが相手モンスターに攻撃された場合、相手攻撃モンスターの攻撃力分のダメージを相手ライフに与え、ダメージ計算後にこのカードを破壊する。 フィールド上に表側攻撃表示で存在するこのカードが相手モンスターに攻撃された場合、そのダメージ計算前に攻撃モンスターの攻撃力分のダメージを相手ライフに与え、そのダメージ計算後にこのカードを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.