FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can send any number of cards from your hand to the Graveyard to return an equal number of cards from the field to their owners' hand. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can send any number of cards from your hand to the Graveyard to target the same number of cards on the field; return those targets to the hand. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can send any number of cards from your hand to the Graveyard, then target the same number of cards on the field; return those targets to the hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.