FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When you Normal Summon or Special Summon this card, you can add 1 "Yellow Gadget" from your Deck to your hand. When you Normal or Special Summon this card, you can add 1 "Yellow Gadget" from your Deck to your hand.
Second erratum Third erratum
When you Normal Summon or Special Summon this card, you can add 1 "Yellow Gadget" from your Deck to your hand. When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Yellow Gadget" from your Deck to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時デッキから「イエロー・ガジェット」1体を手札に加える事ができる ①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時に発動できる。デッキから「イエロー・ガジェット」1体を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.