FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only if you control a face-up "Red Dragon Archfiend". Draw 2 cards. You cannot Normal or Special Summon another monster until the end of your opponent's turn if you activate this card. If you control a "Red Dragon Archfiend": Draw 2 cards. You cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters the turn you activate this card, and until the end of your opponent's turn after this card is activated.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.