FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
During your End Phase, if you did not Normal Summon or Set a monster that turn, you can remove from play this card from your Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Red-Eyes" monster from your Graveyard, except "Red-Eyes B. Chick". During your End Phase, if you did not Normal Summon/Set a monster this turn: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Red-Eyes" monster from your Graveyard, except "Red-Eyes B. Chick".

Italian

Original First erratum
Durante la tua End Phase, se non hai Evocato tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionato un mostro in questo turno, puoi rimuovere dal gioco questa carta dal tuo Cimitero per Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 mostro "Occhi Rossi" dal tuo Cimitero, eccetto "Cucciolo di Occhi-Rossi". Durante la tua End Phase, se non hai Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato un mostro in questo turno: puoi bandire questa carta dal tuo Cimitero; Evoca Specialmente 1 mostro "Occhi Rossi" dal tuo Cimitero.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.