FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If a Level 7 or lower "Red-Eyes" monster(s) you control, except "Red-Eyes B. Chick", is destroyed by your opponent's attack or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position, and if you do, Special Summon as many of those destroyed monsters as possible in the same position they were in when destroyed. You can Tribute this card; you can Normal Summon 1 "Red-Eyes" monster during your Main Phase this turn, except "Red-Eyes B. Chick", in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) If a Level 7 or lower "Red-Eyes" monster(s) you control, except "Red-Eyes B. Chick", is destroyed by your opponent's attack or card effect and sent to your Graveyard, while this card is in your hand: You can Special Summon this card in Defense Position, and if you do, Special Summon as many of those destroyed monsters as possible in the same position they were in when destroyed. You can Tribute this card; you can Normal Summon 1 "Red-Eyes" monster during your Main Phase this turn, except "Red-Eyes B. Chick", in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.)

Italian

Original First erratum
Se uno o più mostri "Occhi Rossi" di Livello 7 o inferiore che controlli, eccetto "Cucciolo di Occhi-Rossi", vengono distrutti da un attacco o dall'effetto di una carta del tuo avversario e mandati al tuo Cimitero: puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta dalla tua mano in Posizione di Difesa e, se lo fai, Evoca Specialmente tanti di quei mostri distrutti quanti possibile, nella stessa posizione in cui erano quando sono stati distrutti. Puoi offrire come Tributo questa carta; puoi Evocare Normalmente 1 mostro "Occhi Rossi", eccetto "Cucciolo di Occhi-Rossi", durante la tua Main Phase in questo turno, in aggiunta alla tua Evocazione Normale/Posizionamento. (Puoi guadagnare questo effetto una sola volta per turno.) Se uno o più mostri "Occhi Rossi" di Livello 7 o inferiore che controlli vengono distrutti da un attacco o dall'effetto di una carta del tuo avversario e mandati al tuo Cimitero, mentre questa carta è nella tua mano: puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta in Posizione di Difesa e, se lo fai, Evoca Specialmente tanti di quei mostri distrutti quanti possibile, nella stessa posizione in cui erano quando sono stati distrutti. Puoi offrire come Tributo questa carta; puoi Evocare Normalmente 1 mostro "Occhi Rossi" durante la tua Main Phase in questo turno, in aggiunta alla tua Evocazione Normale/Posizionamento. (Puoi guadagnare questo effetto una sola volta per turno.)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.