FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can remove from play 1 Dragon-Type monster you control to Special Summon this card. Once per turn, you can Special Summon 1 Dragon-Type monster except "Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon", from your hand or Graveyard. You can remove from play 1 face-up Dragon-Type monster you control to Special Summon this card. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can Special Summon 1 Dragon-Type monster except "Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon" from your hand or Graveyard. You can Special Summon this card from your hand by removing from play 1 face-up Dragon-Type monster you control. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can Special Summon 1 Dragon-Type monster except "Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon" from your hand or Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 face-up Dragon-Type monster you control. Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 Dragon-Type monster from your hand or Graveyard, except "Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon". You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 Dragon-Type monster you control. Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 Dragon-Type monster from your hand or Graveyard, except "Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon".You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 face-up Dragon-Type monster you control. Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 Dragon-Type monster from your hand or Graveyard, except "Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon".

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは自分フィールド上に存在するドラゴン族モンスター1体をゲームから除外する事で特殊召喚する事ができる。1ターンに1度だけ、自分のメインフェイズ時に手札または自分の墓地から「レッドアイズ・ダークネスメタルドラゴン」以外のドラゴン族モンスター1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。 このカードは自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するドラゴン族モンスター1体をゲームから除外し、手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。1ターンに1度、自分のメインフェイズ時に手札または自分の墓地から「レッドアイズ・ダークネスメタルドラゴン」以外のドラゴン族モンスター1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。
Second erratum Third erratum
【ドラゴン族効果】 【ドラゴン族効果】
このカードは自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するドラゴン族モンスター1体をゲームから除外し、手札から特殊召喚できる。1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズ時に手札または自分の墓地から「レッドアイズ・ダークネスメタルドラゴン」以外のドラゴン族モンスター1体を特殊召喚できる。 ①:このカードは自分フィールド表側表示ドラゴン族モンスター1体を除外し、手札から特殊召喚できる。②:1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに発動できる。自分の手札・墓地から「レッドアイズ・ダークネスメタルドラゴン」以外のドラゴン族モンスター1体を選んで特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.