FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
While you have no cards in your hand, this card is not destroyed as a result of battle while in Attack Position. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) While you have no cards in your hand and this card is in Attack Position, it cannot be destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) While you have no cards in your hand and this card is in Attack Position, it cannot be destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.