FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
[Psychic/Tuner] [Psychic/Tuner/Effect] [Psychic/Tuner/Effect]
If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 Life Points; Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Re-Cover" once per turn. If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 LP; Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Re-Cover" once per turn. If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 LP; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Re-Cover" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.