FANDOM


Spanish

Original First erratum Second erratum
Selecciona el Monstruo Xyz de mayor Rango que controles (si hay empate, tú eliges); Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck Extra, 1 monstruo con el mismo Tipo y Atributo que ese monstruo que controlas, pero con 2 Rangos más, usando al monstruo seleccionado como el Material Xyz. (Esta Invocación Especial se trata como una Invocación Xyz. Los Materiales Xyz acoplados a ese monstruo se convierten en Materiales Xyz en el monstruo Invocado). Durante tu Draw Phase, si esta carta está en tu Cementerio, en lugar de realizar tu robo normal: puedes añadir a tu mano esta carta en tu Cementerio. Durante el turno en el que activas este efecto no puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, excepto con el efecto de "Magia de Subida de Rango Fuerza Astral". Selecciona el Monstruo Xyz de mayor Rango que controles (si hay empate, tú eliges); Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck Extra, 1 monstruo con el mismo Tipo y Atributo que ese monstruo que controlas, pero 2 Rangos mayor, usando al monstruo como el Material Xyz. (Esta Invocación Especial se trata como una Invocación Xyz. Los Materiales Xyz acoplados a ese monstruo se convierten en Materiales Xyz en el monstruo Invocado). Durante tu Draw Phase, si esta carta está en tu Cementerio, en lugar de realizar tu robo normal: puedes añadir a tu mano esta carta en tu Cementerio. Durante el turno en el que activas este efecto no puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, excepto con el efecto de "Magia de Subida de Rango Fuerza Astral". Selecciona el Monstruo Xyz de mayor Rango que controles (si hay empate, tú eliges); Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck Extra, 1 monstruo con el mismo Tipo y Atributo que ese monstruo que controlas, pero 2 Rangos mayor, usando al monstruo como el Material Xyz. (Esta Invocación Especial se trata como una Invocación Xyz. Los Materiales Xyz acoplados a ese monstruo se convierten en Materiales Xyz en el monstruo Invocado). Durante tu Draw Phase, si esta carta está en tu Cementerio, en lugar de realizar tu robo normal: puedes añadir a tu mano esta carta a tu Cementerio. Durante el turno en el que activas este efecto no puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, excepto con el efecto de "Magia de Subida de Rango Fuerza Astral".
Target the Xyz Monster you control with the highest Rank (your choice, if tied); Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 monster with the same Type and Attribute as that monster you control but 2 Ranks higher, by using the targeted monster as the Xyz Material. (This Special Summon is treated as an Xyz Summon. Xyz Materials attached to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) During your Draw Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can add this card from your Graveyard to your hand. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this effect, except by the effect of "Rank-Up-Magic Astral Force". Target the Xyz Monster you control with the highest Rank (your choice, if tied); Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 monster with the same Type and Attribute as that monster you control but 2 Ranks higher, by using the monster as the Xyz Material. (This Special Summon is treated as an Xyz Summon. Xyz Materials attached to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) During your Draw Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can add this card from your Graveyard to your hand. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this effect, except by the effect of "Rank-Up-Magic Astral Force". Target the Xyz Monster you control with the highest Rank (your choice, if tied); Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 monster with the same Type and Attribute as that monster you control but 2 Ranks higher, by using the monster as the Xyz Material. (This Special Summon is treated as an Xyz Summon. Xyz Materials attached to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) During your Draw Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can add this card to your Graveyard to your hand. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this effect, except by the effect of "Rank-Up-Magic Astral Force".

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールドのランクが一番高いエクシーズモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターと同じ種族・属性でランクが2つ高いモンスター1体を、選択した自分のモンスターの上に重ねてエクシーズ召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。また、このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分ドローフェイズ時に通常のドローを行う代わり墓地のこのカードを手札に加える事ができる。この効果を発動するターン、自分は「RUM-アストラル・フォース」の効果以外でモンスターを特殊召喚できない。 ①:自分フィールドのランクが一番高いエクシーズモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その自分のモンスターと同じ種族・属性でランクが2つ高いモンスター1体を、対象のモンスターの上に重ねてエクシーズ召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。②:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分ドローフェイズのドロー発動できる。墓地のこのカードを手札に加える。この効果を発動するターン、自分は通常のドローを行えず、「RUM-アストラル・フォース」の効果以外でモンスターを特殊召喚できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.