FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned, return 1 card on the field to the top of its owner's Deck. When this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 card on the field; return that target to the top of the Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 card on the field; place that target on the top of the Deck. If this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 card on the field; place that target on the top of the Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードの生け贄召喚に成功した時、フィールド上カード1枚を持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻す。 このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した時、フィールド上に存在するカード1枚を持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻す。
Second erratum Third erratum
【鳥獣族効果】 【鳥獣族効果】
このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した、フィールドカード1枚を選択して持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻す。 ①:このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した場合、フィールドのカード1枚を対象として発動する。そのカードを持ち主のデッキの一番上に戻す。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.