Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Rainbow Neos

96,649pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum
"Elemental Hero Neos" + "Rainbow Dragon" or "Rainbow Dark Dragon"
This card cannot be Special Summoned, except by Fusion Summon with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Once per turn, you can activate 1 of the following effects: ● Send a monster you control to the Graveyard to return all monsters your opponent controls to the Deck. ● Send 1 Spell or Trap Card you control to the Graveyard to return all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls to the Deck. ● Send 1 card from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard to return all cards in your opponent's Graveyard to the Deck.
"Elemental HERO Neos" + "Rainbow Dragon" or "Rainbow Dark Dragon"
Must be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Material Monsters and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can activate 1 of these effects. ● Send 1 monster you control to the Graveyard; shuffle all monsters your opponent controls into the Deck. ● Send 1 Spell/Trap Card you control to the Graveyard; shuffle all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls into the Deck. ● Send 1 card from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard; shuffle all cards in your opponent's Graveyard into the Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum
「E・HERO ネオス」+「究極宝玉神」と名のついたモンスター1体
このモンスターの融合召喚上記のカードでしか行えず、融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。1ターンに1度だけ以下の効果から1つを発動できる。●自分フィールド上のモンスター1体を墓地送る事で、相手フィールド上モンスターを全てデッキに戻す。●自分フィールド上の魔法または罠カード1枚を墓地送る事で、相手フィールド上の魔法・罠カードを全てデッキに戻す。●自分のデッキの一番カード1枚墓地送る事で、相手の墓地のカードを全てデッキに戻す。
「E・HERO ネオス」+「究極宝玉神」と名のついたモンスター1体
このカードは上記のカードを融合素材にした融合召喚でのみ特殊召喚でき。1ターンに1度以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。●自分フィールド上のモンスター1体を墓地送る事で、相手フィールド上モンスターを全てデッキに戻す。●自分フィールド上の魔法罠カード1枚を墓地送る事で、相手フィールド上の魔法・罠カードを全てデッキに戻す。●自分のデッキの上からカード1枚墓地送る事で、相手の墓地のカードを全てデッキに戻す。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki