FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can only activate each effect of "Rainbow Kuriboh" once per turn.
● When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can target that monster; equip this card from your hand to that target. It cannot attack.
● When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If Summoned this way, banish this card when it leaves the field.
You can only use each effect of "Rainbow Kuriboh" once per turn.
● When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can target that attacking monster; equip this card from your hand to that monster. It cannot attack.
● When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【悪魔族効果】 【悪魔族効果】
「虹クリボー」の以下の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度ずつ発動でき相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動できる。このカードを手札から装備カード扱いとしてそのモンスターに装備する。この効果でこのカードを装備しているモンスターは攻撃できない。相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時に発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合ゲームから除外される。 「虹クリボー」の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない①:相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に、その攻撃モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このカードを手札から装備カード扱いとしてそのモンスターに装備する。装備モンスターは攻撃できない。②:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時に発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合除外される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.