FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
[Warrior/Tuner] [Warrior/Tuner/Effect] [Warrior/Tuner/Effect]
During your Main Phase: You can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard, then if any "Lightsworn" monsters were sent to the Graveyard by this effect, this card gains 200 ATK until the end of your opponent's turn. You can only use this effect of "Raiden, Hand of the Lightsworn" once per turn. During each of your End Phases: Send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. During your Main Phase: You can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard, then if any "Lightsworn" monsters were sent to the Graveyard by this effect, this card gains 200 ATK until the end of your opponent's turn. You can only use this effect of "Raiden, Hand of the Lightsworn" once per turn. Once per turn, during your End Phase: Send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. During your Main Phase: You can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the GY, then if any "Lightsworn" monsters were sent to the GY by this effect, this card gains 200 ATK until the end of your opponent's turn. You can only use this effect of "Raiden, Hand of the Lightsworn" once per turn. Once per turn, during your End Phase: Send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the GY.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族チューナー】 【戦士族チューナー/効果
自分メインフェイズに発動できる。自分のデッキの上からカードを2枚墓地へ送る。この効果で墓地へ送ったカードの中に「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスターがあった場合、このカードの攻撃力は相手のエドフェイズ時まで200ポイントアップする。「ライトロード・アサシン ライデン」のこの効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。また、自分エンドフェイズに発動する。自分のデッキの上からカードを2枚墓地へ送る。 「ライトロード・アサシン ライデン」の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分メインフェイズに発動できる。自分のデッキの上からカードを2枚墓地へ送る。この効果で墓地へ送ったカードの中に「ライトロード」モンスターがあった場合、このカードの攻撃力は相手ター終了時まで200アップする。②:自分エンドフェイズに発動する。自分のデッキの上からカードを2枚墓地へ送る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.