FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If you control a face-up Tuner monster, you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If this card was Summoned this way, remove it from play when it is removed from the field. If you control a face-up Tuner monster: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If this card was Summoned this way, banish it when it leaves the field.
Second erratum Third erratum
If this card is in the Graveyard and you control a Tuner monster: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. You must control a Tuner monster to activate and to resolve this effect.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Se este card estiver no Cemitério e você controlar um monstro Regulador: você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial, mas ele é banido quando deixar o campo. Se este card estiver no seu Cemitério: você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial, mas ele é banido quando deixar o campo. Você deve controlar um monstro Regulador para ativar e resolver este efeito.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【機械族・効果】 【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
>自分フィールド上にチューナーが表側表示で存在する場合、このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードはフィールド上から離れた場合ゲームから除外される。 自分メインフェイズ時、このカード墓地に存在し、自分フィールドにチューナーが存在する場合、このカードを墓地から特殊召喚できる。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードはフィールドから離れた場合ゲームから除外される。 ①:自分メインフェイズに発動できる。このカード墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果は自分フィールドにチューナーが存在する場合に発動と処理ができる。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合除外される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.