FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can Normal Summon this card with 1 Tribute. If you do, during each End Phase: You take 1000 damage. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. You can Tribute Summon this card with 1 Tribute. If Summoned this way, during each End Phase: You take 1000 damage. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.