FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you may select 1 Zombie-Type monster with a DEF of 2000 or less from your Deck and Special Summon it to the field in face up Attack or Defense Position (no Tribute is required for monsters of level 5 or more). The Deck is then shuffled. When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you can Special Summon 1 Zombie-Type monster with a DEF 2000 or less from the Deck to the field. Then shuffle the Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 Zombie-Type monster with 2000 or less DEF from your Deck. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Zombie-Type monster with 2000 or less DEF from your Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Quando este card é enviado para o Cemitério como resultado de um combate, você pode Invocar, por Invocação-Especial, 1 monstro do Tipo Zumbi com um DEF de 2000 ou meno do Deck para o Campo. Em seguida, embaralhe o Deck. Quando este card for destruído em batalha e enviado para o Cemitério: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro do Tipo Zumbi com 2000 ou menos de DEF do seu Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.