FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate only while you control a face-up Psychic-Type monster. Destroy 1 card on the field and take 1000 damage. If you control a Psychic-Type monster: Target 1 card on the field; destroy it, and if you do, take 1000 damage.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上にサイキック族モンスターが表側表示で存在する場合のみ発動する事ができる。フィールド上のカード1枚を破壊し、自分は1000ポイントダメージを受ける。 自分フィールド上にサイキック族モンスターが存在する場合フィールド上のカード1枚を選択して発動できる。選択したカードを破壊し、自分は1000ポイントダメージを受ける。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.