FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only if you control a face-up Psychic-Type monster. During this turn, if a Psychic-Type monster you control battles an opponent's monster, remove from play both monsters. If you control a Psychic-Type monster: Apply this effect to all Psychic-Type monsters you currently control, for the rest of this turn. When a Psychic-Type monster you control battles an opponent's monster, after damage calculation: Banish that Psychic-Type monster, also banish that opponent's monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.