FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only when a face-up Psychic-Type monster you control is destroyed by battle with an opponent's attacking monster and sent to the Graveyard. Destroy the attacking monster, and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the Level of your destroyed Psychic-Type monster × 300. When a Psychic-Type monster you control is destroyed by battle with an opponent's attacking monster and sent to the Graveyard: Target the opponent's monster; destroy that target, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the Level of your destroyed Psychic-Type monster × 300.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.