FANDOM


Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can declare 1 card name. Cards with that name, and their effects, cannot be used until the End of your opponent's next turn. Once per turn: You can declare 1 card name; cards with that name, and their effects, cannot be used until the End of your opponent's next turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.