FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 Field Spell Card in your Graveyard to have this card be treated as that card, and gain the same effects until the End Phase. Once per turn: You can banish 1 Field Spell Card from your Graveyard; until the End Phase, this card's name becomes that card's original name, and replace this effect with that card's original effects.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分の墓地に存在するフィールド魔法カード1枚をゲームから除外事で、このターンのエンドフェイズ時までこのカードは除外したフィールド魔法カードと同名カードとして扱い、同じ効果を得る。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 ①:1ターンに1度、自分の墓地からフィールド魔法カード1枚を除外して発動できエンドフェイズ時までこのカードは除外したカードと同名カードとして扱い、同じ効果を得る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.