Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Protector of the Sanctuary

98,137pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot draw a card(s) except during Draw Phases. While this card is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot draw a card(s) except during Draw Phases. Your opponent cannot draw cards except during Draw Phases.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.