Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Protective Soul Ailin

Talk0
74,769pages on
this wiki
Original First Erratum
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this card on the field, you can equip it to your "Indomitable Fighter Lei Lei" as an Equip Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, you can change the equipped monster's battle position once per turn. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, you can equip this card to an "Indomitable Fighter Lei Lei" you control, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a monster by this card's effect, you can change that monster's battle position once per turn. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle, destroy this card instead.)

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki