FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when there is a "Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning" or "Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End" on the field. Add 2 of your cards that are removed from play to your hand. You can only activate this card if there is a "Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning" or "Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End" on the field. Add 2 of your removed from play cards to your hand. If "Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning" or "Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End" is on the field: Target 2 of your banished cards; add both those targets to your hand.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Puoi attivare questa carta solo quando c'è un "Soldato dell'Oscuro Desiderio - Emissario dell'Inizio" o "Drago Imperatore del Chaos - Emissario della Fine" sul Terreno. Aggiungi alla tua mano 2 delle tue carte che sono state rimosse dal gioco. Se c'è un "Soldato dell'Oscuro Desiderio - Emissario dell'Inizio" o "Drago Imperatore del Chaos - Emissario della Fine" sul Terreno: scegli come bersaglio 2 delle tue carte bandite; aggiungi entrambe alla tua mano. Se c'è un "Glorioso Soldato Nero - Emissario dell'Inizio" o "Drago Imperatore del Chaos - Emissario della Fine" sul Terreno: scegli come bersaglio 2 delle tue carte bandite; aggiungi entrambe alla tua mano.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.