FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Add to your hand 1 Level 7 or lower Ritual Monster Card from your Deck. Then you can add to your hand 1 Ritual Spell Card from your Graveyard. Add 1 Level 7 or lower Ritual Monster from your Deck to your hand, then you can add 1 Ritual Spell Card from your Graveyard to the hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分のデッキからレベル7以下の儀式モンスター1体を手札に加える。その後、自分の墓地から儀式魔法カード1枚を手札に加える事ができる。 デッキからレベル7以下の儀式モンスター1体を手札に加える。その後、自分の墓地儀式魔法カード1枚を選んで手札に加える事ができる。 ①:デッキからレベル7以下の儀式モンスター1体を手札に加える。その後、自分の墓地の儀式魔法カード1枚を選んで手札に加える事ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.