FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is destroyed by your opponent's attack or card effect and sent to the Graveyard, select 1 face-up Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls, and destroy it. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step. When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's attack or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: Target 1 face-up Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step. If this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's attack or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: Target 1 face-up Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.