FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Reveal the top 3 cards of your Deck, add 1 of them to your hand, then shuffle the rest back into your Deck. You can only activate 1 "Pot of Duality" per turn. You cannot Special Summon a monster(s) during the turn you activate this card. Reveal the top 3 cards of your Deck, add 1 of them to your hand, then shuffle the rest back into your Deck. You can only activate 1 "Pot of Duality" per turn. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this card. Excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, add 1 of them to your hand, also, after that, shuffle the rest back into your Deck. You can only activate 1 "Pot of Duality" per turn. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this card.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Revele 3 cards do topo do seu Deck, adicione 1 deles à sua mão e, depois, embaralhe os restantes em seu Deck. Você só pode ativar 1 "Pote da Dualidade" por turno. Você não pode realizar Invocações-Especiais durante o turno em que ativou este card. Revele 3 cards do topo do seu Deck, adicione 1 deles à sua mão e, depois, embaralhe os restantes em seu Deck. Você só pode ativar 1 "Pote da Dualidade" por turno. Você não pode realizar Invocações-Especiais no turno em que ativou este card. Escave os 3 cards do topo do seu Deck e adicione 1 deles à sua mão, além disso, depois, embaralhe o resto dos cards de volta no seu Deck. Você só pode ativar 1 "Pote da Dualidade" por turno. Você não pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial durante o turno em que ativar este card.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚めくり、その中から1枚を選択して手札に加え、残りのカードをデッキに戻す。「強欲で謙虚な壺」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できず、このカードを発動するターン自分は特殊召喚する事ができない。 自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚めくり、その中から1枚を選択手札に加え、残りのカードをデッキに戻す。「強欲で謙虚な壺」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できず、このカードを発動するターン自分は特殊召喚できない。 自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚めくり、その中から1枚を選んで手札に加え、その後残りのカードをデッキに戻す。「強欲で謙虚な壺」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できず、このカードを発動するターン自分はモンスターを特殊召喚できない。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
「強欲で謙虚な壺」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できず、このカードを発動するターン、自分はモンスターを特殊召喚できない。①:自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚めくり、その中から1枚を選んで手札に加え、その後残りのカードをデッキに戻す。 このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できず、このカードを発動するターン、自分はモンスターを特殊召喚できない。①:自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚めくり、その中から1枚を選んで手札に加え、その後残りのカードをデッキに戻す。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.