FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this face-up card on the field is sent to the Graveyard (unless it was attacked while face-down and destroyed as a result of battle), you can draw 1 card from your Deck. When this face-up card on the field is sent to the Graveyard (unless it was attacked while face-down and destroyed by battle), you can draw 1 card.

Italian

Original First erratum
Rana Velenosa RANA Avvelenata

Spanish

Original First erratum
Rana del Robo Venenoso RANA del Robo Tóxica

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.