FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
During the End Phase of your turn, if you did not attack, your opponent sends cards equal to the number of face-up "Iron Chain" monsters you control from the top of their Deck to the Graveyard. During the End Phase of your turn, if you did not attack, you can make your opponent send cards equal to the number of face-up "Iron Chain" monsters you control from the top of their Deck to the Graveyard.

French

Original First erratum
Durant la End Phase de votre tour, si vous n'avez pas attaqué, votre adversaire envoie un nombre de cartes égal au nombre de monstres "Chaîne de Fer" face recto que vous contrôlez du dessus de son Deck au Cimetière. Durant la End Phase de votre tour, si vous n'avez pas attaqué, vous pouvez obliger votre adversaire à envoyer un nombre de cartes égal au nombre de monstres "Chaîne de Fer" face recto que vous contrôlez du dessus de son Deck au Cimetière.

German

Original First erratum
Während der End Phase deines Spielzugs, falls du nicht angegriffen hast, legt dein Gegner die obersten Karten in Höhe der Anzahl offener „Eisenketten“-Monster, die du kontrollierst, von seinem Deck auf den Friedhof. Während der End Phase deines Spielzugs, falls du nicht angegriffen hast, kannst du deinen Gegner die obersten Karten in Höhe der Anzahl offener „Eisenketten“-Monster, die du kontrollierst, von seinem Deck auf den Friedhof legen lassen.

Italian

Original First erratum
Durante l'End Phase del tuo turno, se non hai attaccato, il tuo avversario carte pari al numero di mostri "Catena di Ferro" scoperti che controlli dalla cima del suo Deck al Cimitero. Durante l'End Phase del tuo turno, se non hai attaccato, puoi far mandare al tuo avversario carte pari al numero di mostri "Catena di Ferro" scoperti che controlli dalla cima del suo Deck al Cimitero.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Durante la End Phase de tu turno, si no atacaste, tu adversario mande al Cementerio, desde la parte superior de su Deck, tantas cartas como la cantidad de monstruos "Cadena de Hierro" boca arriba que controles. Durante la End Phase de tu turno, si no atacaste, puedes hacer que tu adversario mande al Cementerio, desde la parte superior de su Deck, tantas cartas como la cantidad de monstruos "Cadena de Hierro" boca arriba que controles.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.