FANDOM


Original First erratum
During your Main Phase, if your opponent controls a face-up monster with a higher ATK than the ATK of this card, you can destroy this card on the field. During your Standby Phase, if this card was destroyed by this effect, you can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. During your Main Phase: You can destroy this face-up card on the field. Your opponent must control a monster with a higher ATK than this card for you to activate and to resolve this effect. During your Standby Phase, if this card was destroyed by this effect: You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.