FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can return 1 card from your hand to the top of the Deck to Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. If you do, remove this card from play when it is removed from the field. You can return 1 card from your hand to the top of the Deck; Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If you do, banish this card when it leaves the field.
Second erratum Third erratum
[Zombie/Tuner] [Zombie/Tuner/Effect]
You can place 1 card from your hand on the top of the Deck; Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If Summoned this way, banish this card when it leaves the field. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can place 1 card from your hand on the top of the Deck; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【アンデット族・チューナー】 【アンデット族チューナー】 【アンデット族チューナー/効果
手札を1枚デッキの一番上に戻して発動る。墓地に存在するこのカードを自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚されたこのカードは、フィールド上から離れた場合ゲームから除外される。 手札を1枚デッキの一番上に戻して発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合ゲームから除外される。 ①:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、手札を1枚デッキの一番上に戻して発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合除外される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.