FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, your opponent selects 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard, and that card is placed on top of your deck. When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, your opponent selects 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard, and places that card on the top of your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.